Don Moen;New Album I Believe There is More


The latest release from Don features well-known worship standards such as ‘Mighty To Save’ and ‘Saviour King’ as well as several new original songs that are sure to be standards in the years to come.

This self-produced release highlights Don and a cast of singers and musicians with multiple musical styles – from the choral sound of ‘Hail To The King’ to the Celtic-influenced ‘O God Of Abraham’, as well as the gospel-infused ‘I’ll Say Yes’.

Don delivers a worship experience that is both fresh and timeless.

Album Music Player

01. The Greatness Of You
02. Hail To The King
03. Mighty to Save
04. Thank God I’m Free
05. Be Glorified
06. Be Lifted Up
07. I Believe There Is More
08. Be Praised
09. Great Is Your Mercy
10. O God Of Abraham
11. Painter Of The Sky
12. Grace Is Enough
13. I’ll Say Yes
14. Saviour King

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: